Jul 21, 2014

Jul 21, 2014


Topshop Printed T-Shirt Dress  |  Vintage Early Jeans Denim Jacket (similar) |  Accessory Concierge Bib Necklace  Birkenstock Gizeh Sandals  |  Zara Perforated Mini Shopper  |  Zara Aviator Sunnies (similar)  |  Essie Strut Your Stuff Nail Polish  |  Lipstick Queen Oxymoron Open Secret

The t-shirt dress is the perfect style dress to wear during pregnancy. And trust me, I've been taking full advantage of them throughout mine. This little number is a Topshop Nordstrom exclusive that I found at the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. I couldn't help but fall in love with its abstract herringbone pattern. It's currently on sale for $48.90 (from $76). Not too shabby, considering I will 100% be wearing it after pregnancy. I love breaking up the look of a t-shirt dress with denim jackets & vests. For this look in particular, I opted for a vintage denim jacket (similar style here). I capped off with some of my favorite everyday accessories - a statement bib necklace, classic pair of aviators, lightweight shopper & of course, my favorite pair of Birks.



______________

P.S. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is officially open to the public. The sale ends August 4th, so hurry and snag a few things up while you can. You can shop some of my sale favorites below. 





28 comments:

  1. gorgeous photos! That dress looks great on you, and love how it matches the bag and shoes perfectly!

    The Style Scribe

    ReplyDelete
  2. Well don't you look just fabulous! I love your necklace and bag!

    xx
    Because I'm Obsessed

    ReplyDelete
  3. I seriously considered buying this dress last week and now I'm sort of annoyed that I didn't (and of course it's sold out in my size) - looks so comfy!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It's such a great dress. Super comfy & definitely something I will be wearing for seasons to come. Fingers crossed they restock!

      Delete
  4. I would love to get a pair of these birks but I hear they run different that the original ones. Did you find that they run bigger or smaller?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Jacke. I find that these run very true to size. I wear a 7.5 and bought them in a 38. Hope this helps. =)

      Delete
  5. Oh my gosh you are one adorable pregnant woman! Love your blog lady. Keep up the awesome work :)
    xo,
    Lee Anne
    http://lifeinatx.com/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. With proper paperwork and initial costs, a foreign citizen can open a bank account in Luxembourg. This opportunity for international accounts and investments offers several advantages based on economic regulations and tax structures. Interest rates, tax laws and fees vary depending on the specific country in which you invest; careful research and strategic financial moves can lead to significant portfolio growth. http://www.confiduss.com/en/jurisdictions/luxembourg/business/bank-account-opening/

    ReplyDelete